A116 L 2021

COMFORTABLE HYBRID IWB HOLSTER FOR GUN WITH LIGHT

4.56/5 (152 reviews)
  • Guarantee: Lifetime Limited Warranty
  • available in 10 days

Add product to favorites

Price:
$ 119.95

Configurator

To continue shopping please finish holster configuration!

Clear all

  • 1. Gun
  • 2. Model
  • 3. Barrel
  • 4. Caliber

The gun selection is completed

1. Gun:

2. Model:

3. Barrel:

4. Caliber:


More options

+$ 6.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95







More options

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95


+$ 9.95

More options

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95

+$ 9.95


+$ 4.95


Front side

+$ 14.95

The rear side

+$ 14.95


+$ 14.95


+$ 67.00

Please fill in the dimensions.

Would you like a custom design product?

custom shop

available in 10 days

discover mastercard paypal visa amex

piktogram piktogram piktogram piktogram piktogram

The new generation of our A116 Kite belt holster combines the comfort of the airflow leather platform and shape stability & quick gun draw of the Kydex holster. Now also compatible with the rail-mounted lights/lasers.

Handmade from genuine Italian leather and genuine U.S. Kydex to fit your handgun  perfectly.  The leather platform is perforated to allow your skin to breathe. This makes concealed carry with A116 L exceptionally comfortable even during the long carry periods. The A116 L is a low-profile holster thanks to its strong steel belt clips being placed on the far sides of the leather platform. This holster design is perfect for concealing even Full-Size handguns comfortably.

  • Open-top IWB hybrid holster
  • Designed for Guns with rail-mounted lights/lasers
  • Genuine & Durable 0.08” U.S. made Kydex
  • Premium quality pre-tanned Italian leather
  • Strong & Durable steel belt clips available for 1.5” or 2” belt width
  • Custom fitted for your individual firearm
  • Optional Sweat Guard separating gun from the body
  • Red dot sight & Suppressor height sights compatible
  • Open muzzle allows for extended threaded barrels and prevents the collection of dirt
  • Lifetime warranty & 30 Days buyback guarantee

Our stock photos show the designs made for HS XDM pistol with Streamlight TLR 7A mounted. Your holster shape will reflect your individual firearm & light/laser model.

D

Got exactly what I ordered and it got to me quickly for a custom holster. You cannot tell I am carrying when I wear it (even in a jersey)due to the slim profile and my trucker belly. Excellent product and will likely buy more and recommend others

Thank you for your great feedback which we appreciate. Enjoy your new companion in many good years.

B

Fits my pistol well and is very comfortable to wear.

R

Comfortable holster, sturdy design.

Thank you, Robert! Enjoy your new hybrid holster for SA XDS with red dot cut and TLR 7A gun light!

D
B

Best quality!

T

Love it, Works amazing, very comfortable. Only thing I would change is being able to adjust the clips up or down like the crossbreed holsters can. But that being said the placement of the clips is spot on!

V

Unfortunately, I cannot use the holster because a groove to accommodate the mounted front sight was not included in the fabrication of the kydex. There is a deep scratch on the inside of the holster from when I forced the handgun into it. Please send info on how to return it for replacement.
Thank you.

T

Very well made. Very good fit. Excellent holster. Very good customer service. Thomas Meyers Alaska

C

Arrived sooner than expected. The quality of craftsmanship is noticeable right away. Works great! It somehow manages to make a rather large weapon to conceal sit confortably. Would definitely buy Falco again

We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with our product and looking forward for you to come back to us for more!

D

Great holster, I had to heat it up and form it slightly but overall awesome product.

R

5

P

Absolutely amazing!!

B

Two Thumbs Up!
I was looking for a holster that would be comfortable and that fit what I had perfectly. I didn’t see exactly what I needed so I contacted them and they responded very quickly. They told me that they could make exactly what I needed so I filled out the form and put in the comment section what I needed and WOW! They absolutely made it and it fits perfect and looks great and is VERY comfortable to wear.
If you are looking for a nice quality made holster that fits your needs perfectly then I highly suggest you getting one of these.
The shipping was quick also.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive feedback. We are very happy that you are so satisfied with our products and that we were able to accomodate all your needs.

D

excellent fit, draw and weight distribution

Thank you! We were pleased with your review.

A

I love it, this was the only holster that I could find with this certain pistol and light combination of this specific type.

J

I like the holster and it is somewhat comfortable but I still cannot find an IWB that is comfortable enough. No matter what I've purchased they just do not fit my body very well.

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

J

This holster is a work of art! The leatherwork is beautiful and the stitching is very well done. The kydex portion fit my firearm like a glove and I now have a holster that will last a lifetime.

We are happy to hear that you like our product. Enjoy in a good health.

T

Very good holster! Has been put to the test immediately and shows no signs of failure.

Hi Tyler, thank you for your nice review!

A

Very comfortable and reliable holster

C

I gotta say the iwb hybrid holster is very good. Although it doesn't have a concealment claw so if you have a pistol with a larger grip (usually just full size), it will be hard to fully conceal it. I won't knock the holster for it as that's just the nature oh hybrid holsters. Despite this, it's by far the most comfortable holster I've ever had. Will definitely recommend.


Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your time.

M

Absolutely the best quality and most comfortable holster I’ve ever owned!

M

Absolutely the best quality and most comfortable holster I’ve ever owned!

T
L

The holster is very nice and High quality. Took some breaking in but not much. It is very comfortable for an all-day wear.

Hi Lance, thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that the break-in helped and you are enjoying the new holster.

D

Finally! Not only the right holster, but the best holster. Perfect fit, perfect draw, and in beautiful leather. I could not be happier. Thank you!

K

The holster works very well and will serve its purpose well. I am honestly amazed how well it fits considering how many attachments it has. The staff here was so helpful and accommodating with my finnicky order and I really appreciate their work. This is the only company I could find wiling to do the kind of custom work I was looking for. Thanks guys.

We are extremely happy that we were able to accommodate your requirements. Thank you for your positive review!

E

Fit as it should.

Thank you for your feedback

M

This is great! I searched high and low for awhile to find a company who can custom make a holster with my type of configurations. Put everything down for them and they made it no problem. M&P 2.0 10mm, 4.65 barrel with a thumb safety and Baldr S light/laser combo. The holster holds it like a 2nd layer of skin.

K

Ordered the holster for my son for Christmas and we were a bit late to the game ordering it. But we received the holster several days before Christmas, we were so pleased. The holster was perfect and fit exactly as expected.

Thank you for letting us know, we are happy that it arrived before Christmas

J

I have a Sar9x platinum with red dot and TLR-1 S. I ordered the hybrid kydex and leather IWB. It fits my weapon like a glove. And it arrived way sooner than expected. It was one very few sites I found that would accommodate my SAR. I will definitely be a repeat customer

J
S

I am very happy with my holster. Perfekt fit and very comfortable.

I

Outstanding fit and comfort! I’ve ordered several holsters from Falco and always loved the product! Definitely recommend them for your holster needs!

Thank you for your lovely feedback Ira!

L

Excellent quality, fit, finish and looks.

R

Well made and much more comfortable than a pure Kydex holster. Highly recommend!

D

amazing holster, super comfy and fits my Springfield pheromonally. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Thank you Sir for your great feedback.

L

Emailed Questions I had on product. Got a reply promptly. Ordered holster and very happy with it fits gun like a glove. A great product!

D

Great holster. Fits the gun perfectly, more comfortable than any other holster I have tried (about 5 of them) and quick delivery. I had it within 2 weeks of ordering.

Thank you! We are glad that we made you happy with the new holster.

R

Comfort, build quality function all exactly what I've come to expect.

M

While it takes awhile to get it will be worth the wait. The holster keeps good tension on my firearm. It is also pretty maneuverable for different carry positions. That was definitely a suprise. Finally it doesnt print very much on me and im 5'11" 160" with a slim build. Overall I'm very happy.

L

Great quality product and outstanding customer service..highly recommended..

J

Perfect fit on new model pistol. Great customer service and fast shipping.

Very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services and our product.

J

Best holster ever. I am a big guy, a fat guy haha, and this holster is the most comfortable appendix carry holster ever.

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Hope you enjoy many happy days with your new friend.

A

The holster is well made and good looking. It holds my Sig close to my body and feels a lot more compact than my other holsters. Sometimes I can feel my weapon digging into my body but that is not an issue with this one. I seldom feel like I'm not even carrying. My only issue is that it can be a little difficult to install at times but I am sure that will improve as the clips break in.

A

Timely shipping, great quality product and excellent fit, highly recommend

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product!

K

Comfortable, high quality build , two complaints is that leather is not really black it’s got a weird discoloration, and the gun can fall too deep into the holster and the flashlight and barrel sticks out the bottom (past where it’s supposed to be where I have to pull it back up to line it up. Almost like it’s missing two rivets.

m

Fit to hellcat pro with light and dot was spot on and is comfy as a iwb appendix carry can be.

T

Little pricey but its a nice holster. The tightness of the firearm depends on how tight your belt is, there's no adjustment for the kydex. But overall a great holster

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

R

This is exactly what I was looking for! The customization on ordering is great and I was able to find this comfortable holster for my Springfield Prodigy DS (4.25") with an RMR Sight and TLR 7A light! The shipping was also amazing due to the fact I'm in America and it only took 4 days!

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product and services, thank you for the positive feedback!

D

A functional IWB holster that is comfortable to wear all day. Most importantly, the best customer service I have experienced in getting things right.

Thank you for your positive feedback which we highly value. Hope you will enjoy our product in good health and for a long time

M

One rivet was not installed properly and is halfway Off and I’m concerned with it causing a chain reaction. I’d be happy with returning this one for a replacement. The rivet is my only gripe. The holster if very comfortable and makes carrying a a full size auto with attachments very easy

Thank you for letting us know. Please contact us via email, we will be happy to solve this!

C

This holster is almost perfect. Extremely comfortable and retention is good. Padding on the back would make it totally amazing. The leather is thick and heavy duty but still conforms well to the body. Fantastic holster.

J

This holster is not durable with handguns that are equipped with flashlight accessories. The leather backing is thin and folds after drawing your fire arm, making it difficult to re-holster when carrying IWB. I'm very disappointed and dissatisfied. Now I see why many gun owners have storeage bins full of holsters, because most manufacturers products don't live up to their sales pitch and advertising.

M

Falco holsters offered an extremely wide variety of weapons options which I had not been able to get with other manufacturers. The time frame from order to delivery was also outstanding compared to others. Highly recommend Falco.

J

5 stars. Liked it a lot. It is a little bulky in appendix carry but with the 3 o clock position it is great

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product!

J

Absolutely perfect fit for my sig p365x, with red dot & light mount

Thank you Sir for your positive feedback

R

This is a very well made holster. I spent a long time looking for a good quality holster to fit my needs and Falco exceeded my expectations. The fit and finish is fantastic. The only negative I have is that the belt clips are are insanely stiff to the point I struggle to attach the holster to my belt. This, however should not be a detractor form the overall superb quality of the holster.

Good day to you Sir. Thank you for your feedback which we really value.

K

Great holster. Fast shipping.

Happy to hear that!

J
B

They didn't have my pistol listed as an option, which is unfortunate. I clicked the "don't have what you're looking for?" option, provided a brief description of my pistol and light and they made the holster to fit. Wonderful service!
Holster was initially uncomfortable, but broke in after a day. Pistol fit was initially a bit too tight, but again, after about a week of drawing I have had zero issues with it sticking.
I'm looking for a solid OWB option for the same pistol for colder weather, and I'm considering getting their OWB hybrid option.

C

Amazing product shipped fast, I am very pleased with the service and new holster.

E

Outstanding Quality

J

Fit well and was delivered quickly. Will definitely order from Falco again.

R

It seems well made and my Sig and Crimson trace fit perfectly while I’m not wearing it. Once I put it on it is next to impossible to get my pistol in and out of the holster. While it is off the leather has the ability to stretch so the gun will slide in and out but when I wear it the leather compresses inward making the holster too narrow for the pistol to be holstered and reholstered. It’s basically a $120 paperweight.

We are sorry you are experiencing these issues. Please contact us via sales@falcholsters.com and we will do our best to solve this.

D

Works but not comfortable at all. I will be going with other brand for daily carry.

We are sorry to hear that, hope you will find a manufacturer that will be able to accomodate your needs.

R

The holster is of very high quality. The firearm fits perfectly. I am confident it will perform flawlessly when needed.

S

Extremely comfortable, great carry option for plus size customers.

Thank you Sean, for letting us know that the hybrid holster for gun with light is a perfect fit for you!

B

Comfortable and well made! This won’t be my last purchase from FALCO

Thank you Sir for your great feedback, do not forget to use your discount code for our returning customers.

E
R

Best holster I’ve ever had

M
M

5 stars
Great service and communication!

Thank you Mike!

j

Feels great

J
G

Fantastic holster! I've been using a leather holster for the last 8 years and recently decided to put a rail light on my Walther PPS Mk1. This was one of the only companies I could find that had an option for one. The lead time for making the product was within the timeframe and after getting confirmation I didn't realize where they were out of (I assumed US), but even then, they got my holster to me faster than some things I've ordered from just a few states away. SUPER light and the retention is PERFECT for how I like it. I ride motorcycles and always felt like my gun was working its way out of my last holster. I feel like I could throw this one out of my truck at highway speeds and it probably wouldn't lose my firearm. I had custom laser etching and figured for what little price it was extra it wouldn't be much, but it's pretty badass. Highly recommend the hybrid IWB holster.

I

This holster is amazing. Perfectly good there firearm and the light. It came in a timely manner and looked amazing. Highly recommend this custom holster to anyone looking for a iwb holster.

S

To preface this, I have been carrying concealed since the 1970's both on duty and off. This is one of the most comfortable and secure holsters I have ever used. The quality and attention to detail is second to none. I will be ordering more soon. Keep up the good work.

R

Awesome quality, perfect fit, and quick delivery!

R
C

Overall nice holster, But I have two complaints.
The metal clips you use are horrible, they are too stiff and end is too short and wrong angle to pull open with finger to slide over belt. The stitching on pad on sweat guard poorly knotted and rubs skin. I had to change the clips and glue a piece of leather over sweat guard patch.

P

Unbelievable IWB custom made holster. Took a very long time to get here from Slovakia, but well worth it. Fits my pistol with light and optic.

Thank you for your feedback. In busy seasons or when the changes are required on order, the time of production might be longer. It is always good to double check leading time of products which you can find on our webpage.

N

High quality, this holster is perfect to my Glock 19 with Olight baldr mini. Good job !!!!

B

Love my new holster the quality is phenomenal. Definitely will be ordering more products.

C

Overall I'm very pleased. They are well made and with good leather. I would've liked the belt clips to have been set higher but fits well and is comfortable.

J

Great product. I initially ordered this holster for my beretta 92x compact with tlr-7 light. The fit was amazing, the gun actually felt smaller than any other time I’ve carried it. So I ordered a second one, for my sig p365 x-macro paired with tlr-7 sub 1913.

Comfortable for all day use. I typically work 14 hour days and I carry either gun comfortably

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are always happy to hear from our satisfied customers.

K

I’m giving this a 5 star rating because of how perfect my gun with red dot and tatictal light fit. Perfect. Well made. The only thing is the clips are extremely tight and hard to open to get over the belt. It’s something to get used to but I love the holster and would recommend this company

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product, thank you for the positive and constructive feedback!

K

I’m giving this a 5 star rating because of how perfect my gun with red dot and tatictal light fit. Perfect. Well made. The only thing is the clips are extremely tight and hard to open to get over the belt. It’s something to get used to but I love the holster and would recommend this company

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product, thank you for the positive and constructive feedback!

K

I’m giving this a 5 star rating because of how perfect my gun with red dot and tatictal light fit. Perfect. Well made. The only thing is the clips are extremely tight and hard to open to get over the belt. It’s something to get used to but I love the holster and would recommend this company

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product, thank you for the positive and constructive feedback!

K

I’m giving this a 5 star rating because of how perfect my gun with red dot and tatictal light fit. Perfect. Well made. The only thing is the clips are extremely tight and hard to open to get over the belt. It’s something to get used to but I love the holster and would recommend this company

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product, thank you for the positive and constructive feedback!

M

Incredibly impressed at how well my pistol fit and was held by it. Not too tight and not too lose. I can draw easily and quickly but still can be active without it feeling like it's moving or coming unseated. Definitely worth the money

Thank you Sir for your positive feedback. We love to hear that you like our product we take pride of.

K

I been using IWB holsters for years. After upgrading my weapon with optics and light I found it hard to find a high quality holster that fit everything I wanted and needed out of a holster. While ordering my Falco holster they asked several questions to help me design the perfect one. I have been using it for a month now and it’s perfect.

Thank you Sir for your positive feedback which keeps us passionate about what we do

B

Looks amazing

Thank you, for your feedback.

R

My second Falco this year. Again - wonderful construction, fit is perfect, custom order was processed and shipped quickly.

Thank you Sir for your great feedback, we love to see returning customers. Do not forget to use the returning customer discount code.

Y
D

Excellent holster

Thank you, for your great review.

A

Good product. Time for testing.

E

When they said comfort they weren’t joking around, I can’t even tell I have this thing on!

S
C

All I can say is the quality is very nice. It’s very comfortable to wear. You gotta kinda get used to it and break it in but for the use I need it for to conceal and carry is great thing. I was a little bit upset about is they said it would ship out by the 15th But did not ship out to the 18th which I’m not complaining too much. I could’ve misunderstood them so I won’t rate them on that. All in all, I give them five stars

Thank you Sir for your great feedback and for your understanding. We do try to ship our product as far as they pass quality check.

R

The Hybrid IWB holster is a kydex shell mounted on a leather backing. I ordered a customization adding a breathable nylon layer on top of the leather backing. I'm so glad I did. It's perfect. The holster itself has very good retention and the clips are super strong. Quality is A+ which is always the case for Falco holsters.

I wear the holster IWB when I'm outdoors and exercising. The nylon mesh backing makes it perfect. I wish this was a standard add-on. I would order the leather+breathable nylon every time. Viva Falco.

G
D

I am really amazed at the quality of materials and fit. Super comfortable to wear, and the leather side feels great against my fat skin. Normally I wear an undershirt with my IWB holsters for comfort against the skin. With the Falco hybrid I don't have to wear an undershirt. Going to order more to replace my other IWB holsters.

B

Gun and light fit great overall it did rub a little but I think wearing it more will break that in and I won’t notice it.

S

Very well fitting holster for my HK USP 45 with light. Both good retention and smooth draw. Very hard to find this type of holster. Comparable holsters from other sources were 2 and 3 times more.

D

Exactly what I asked for, and astoundingly high quality work on the leather. Couldn’t be happier.

Thank you Donavin, for your valuable feedback.

V

Love it! Super comfortable, forms my body perfect, fits my gun perfect! And extremely well crafted!

Thank you for your positive feedback!

K

My all-time favorite holster, a joy to behold, handle and be able to appreciate. I just ordered another one!

R

Excellent quality, comfortable to wear and holds my gun well with just the right amount of retention. My only complaint is the belt clips are not height adjustable.

J
J

The holster is made well and the gun with added accessories fits perfectly. Clips are strong and hold holster in place. The only thing that is an issue is the sweat guard. The stitching on the back of the sweat guard is very abrasive. It rubs and irritates the skin more than if the gun was just stick up. I plan to glue some felt or something soft to it in hopes to alleviate the rubbing. Other than that I'm very happy with the overall quality.

Thank you Sir, for your constructive feedback which we take onboard.

K

Very nice holster! Do recommend!

Thank you Kelby, for your lovely feedback.

C
C

So far holster seems very comfortable. Fits gun well. No issues that I can see. Would recommend!

R

The holster is a perfect fit for my Glock with the laser on it. The holster is very comfortable when wearing it. Would buy again if I need another holster.

Thank you Sir, we are always happy to hear from our satisfied customers.

i

Great product, great customer service. I would recommend their products

Ignasio, thank you for your feedback!

M

This is one of the finest crafted holsters I have ever owned. Perfect fit and very comfortable.

R
J

This is one of the worst holsters that I have ever purchased. The kydex does not retain the firearm in the slightest when it is not worn, and it somehow gets worse while wearing it. The firearm shifts and moves and actively tries to work its way out of the holster during even routine movements. What is even more frightening is that any activity that requires bending allows the firearm to shift in such a manner as to depress the magazine release button. Several times I drew the weapon during dry fire practice only to watch in horror as the magazine would gracefully fly from the grip and hit the floor.
Lets not even begin to discuss the design of the belt clips and leather backing.
I am not sure how it was designed to be incorporated into the everyday load out, but any belt of even moderate thickness seems to exceed the design tolerance and make the whole holster try to destroy itself.
I am truly disappointed, I had such high hopes from a quality manufacturer such as Falco.

K

Holster is comfortable and fits gun perfect with good retention. If I need another custom holster I know who to come to.

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our product! It´s always nice to see satisfied customers coming back to us, thank you.

C

The first holster i received had some fitting issues but after a quick chat with customer service i got a replacement in a week and this holster is awesome. It fits my sig p320 xcompact with tlr7 snug

C

Holster is decent quality. I have yet to find an IWB holster that is comfortable while sitting down. However, this particular one does fit good overall. Clips (that attach to belt or pants) are metal, not plastic and riveted to leather. No way to make any adjustments.

J

I had a custom order and it took 3 months. I'm not sour at that because I knew it would take a while. After a long wait I was a little disappointed because my gun wiggles a fair amount in the Holster and wish it was a tighter fit. Otherwise I am happy and time will tell if it is well built.

R

Good product, I think you should use a thicker kydex.

C

Quality product and top notch customer service. My only complaint is that the metal clips make it very difficult to install and remove from my gun belt, extremely stiff. I understand having good retention but I'd much prefer something along the lines of alien gear clips.
Otherwise great product and fantastic company.

Thank you Sir for your feedback that can help our customers

J

I’ve been using this holster for a couple weeks now. Overall, I like the holster. I think the quality and craftsmanship are top notch. Personally I use this daily, and I particularly like the versatility using it as either an appendix style carry or strong side carry. It’s also very comfortable.

I gave this 4 stars because for me specifically I had to make some modifications to the holster. I notched out both a piece of the leather and piece of the kydex. As for the leather, between the clip and the trigger guard, it rode a little high and I had a hard time getting a solid grip. So, I cut a 2” by 1/2”piece of the leather to be able to seat my middle, ring, and pinky fingers more consistently. Secondly, the piece of Kydex covering the trigger guard came out a bit too far, and was digging into my knuckle. So I took a hack saw cut a notch in it.

D

Easy to work with company. Holster is good quality. Would be nicer if leather was double sided so the back was smooth finished leather instead of raw. Also the clips are not adjustable at all and go through the leather so holster is held secure but causes the top of leather to dig into my skin unless my boxers are pulled up between the top of holster and my skin. But good fit for gun and secure. Overall qood quality product but could be a little more comfortable.

Thank you for your positive feedback and the hint for improvement.

M

The hybrid holster (A116L 2021) is a great holster but there are a couple issues. The leather had a "sharp" edge all the way around it upto the sweat guard facing in towards the body that I had to trim off and the thread on the sweat guard should be recessed for comfort. At the price that this company is charging I would expect them to round the edges and slightly recess the thread. Also the leather feels like it has a coating on it like that found on the cheap leather used by companies like Nike. So while it seems like pretty good leather it is a little off putting. And I was planning on having it monogrammed but the website was not working right and kept trying to put the letters three times each. Other than that I really have no complaints. Honestly after I trimmed the "sharp" edge off with a good knife and have gotten some wear to it it is quickly becoming my favorite holster. So even with the issues I highly recommend it and will probably be buying a couple more.

Thank you Sir for your constructive feedback that we really appreciate.

B

Nothing is ever perfect however this holster certainly tries to. The craftsmanship and detail is very good the construction is very rugged and tough and retention is great when paired with the proper belt. I opted for the lazer engraved emblem on my holster the engraving leaves some to be desired as it was no very deep or detailed. In the end i would recommend this holster and buy it for some of my other pistols.

A

Great product

D

Comfortable and well made. Only negative for me is that I can not tuck my shirt in and that the sweat guard would press the button on my romeo pro red dot. I ended up clearing out a channel to prevent my red dot from being turned off

E
B

Great quality. I with the belt clips had adjustable height. On me my pistol rides way too high. Luckily I'm rater handy and am going to move the clips higher so the pistol rides lower and makes it more concealable. Other than that its a great product.

Thank you for your positive feedback. in case you need low ride holster and not sure which holster will fit, you are welcome to contact us on customer service.
We are here to assist you.

J

materials and quality of stitching and hardware is great, however design is lacking key features.

tension/retention is minimal with kydex and leather backing, the firearm unfortunately is too lose and retention becomes a problem.

website description of the "ear" length is not clear and I ended up having a "Small" rather than "large" and this turned out to be a mistake and now the rear sights are consistently poking and rubbing on skin (an irritable sensation).

the belt clips are too close to the kydex holster part and putting on and adjusting location is extremely difficult and painstakingly annoying to put on and adjust to
desired location for maximum comfort.

overall the built quality and materials are great, website needs a few more examples of backing leather "ear" to show the difference clearly between a short vs long.
and probably consider adding a magnet or some other form of enhance retention so that the holster keeps the firearm in place more appropriately.

(for clarity, when I mean retention, I went to use the restroom and the holster tipped over and the firearm just fell out)

I will definitely consider using Falco holsters again, but I will be hard press to consider the kydex/leather combo, at least for now.

Thank you for your feedback, someone from our team already contacted you. Please keep in mind that hybrid holster does have different retention than full kydex holster.

I

Amazingly comfortable! The pistol wobbles in the holster a bit, but this is probably due to it being more retained by the light. Since it is thicker than the pistol. The leather is also kind of creaky, but will hopefully be broken in soon!

Thank you for your feedback. It was already dealt with.

N

Holster seems overall good quality, the the fitment and retention seems loose for what I would expect, even with added pressure of being up against your body.

D

Overall the holster was made with quality materials. Customer service was great. The holster was well made but I had some issues with it. I got hot spots where the clips mounted through the leather. Also from the sweat guard rise which rubbed and bruised my skin. I cut off the extra piece of leather and plastic which was sandwiched in the guard to add stiffness. He sweat guard flexed at the bottom anyway and reholstering required sticking my finger down and pulling back on it to reholster. I’m a big guy and this holster doesn’t work well for me but it might for someone else. I haven’t given up yet. I sanded down the entire back with1000 gritt andI I’ll probably end up cutting the sweat guard off which should allow for a better reholster. I think it would be better if the plastic stiffener covered the full length of the Kydex and was sandwiched between a full piece of leather that matched the outline of the holster and covered up the clips and rivets so what lays against you skin is just a sold piece of leather drilled to allow breathing. Last the chips are very strong. I would consider this a positive. Im not done with this holster yet but I suspect I will be trying a owb soon. Thanks Falco for giving consumers a light bearing hybrid holster for the pdp!!

J

The holster is nice. It fits comfortably and holds the gun tight. My only complaint is there is no adjustment for the belt clips. You can’t raise the front clip or lower the back clip on order to add more tilt to the gun so it rides along your body better. That also allows it to conceal better under a shirt. The way it comes now it sits straight up and down making the grip stick way out the back. If it had that option it would be a 5 star rating. Right now though I can only conceal in the winter under a bigger hoody or jacket.

Thank you Sir for your constructive feedback.

D

This holster looks great and if fits my pistol with its light/laser combo perfectly. I’ve only worn it a few times so far so can’t speak to how well they hold up yet, but they do seem well made. The only criticism I have is the leather backer isn't firm enough to hold shape at all when the pistol is drawn, this makes reholstering safely very difficult. If that were beefed up a bit it would be a 5 star holster in my opinion.

M

Comfortable and good quality material. Clips are hard to get onto belt loop, gun sits high in holster barely covering trigger with extra room at bottom. Not the best fit for “custom” holster.

Thank you for your review. We will contact you soon and I am sure we will solve this problem.

J

The holster is comfortable and fits the gun well. The only issue I have is getting the holster on. The leather behind the clips need to be a little longer. Every time I put the holster on I struggle with pulling the clip out to put on my pants/belt because the back leather piece will flip up with the clip. If the back leather piece behind the clip was a little longer it would catch on the inside of my pants allowing me to pull the clip out and slide it on my pants/belt. Other than that I have enjoyed the holster so far.

C

Holster is great after a little break in with the leather. The thing is though, on the “sweat band” the stitching and holes were not smoothed out so it’s constantly rubbing on your skin. I just hoped with paying the extra money I wouldn’t have had an issue like this.

The leather has hard edges only at the beginning, it softens over time and adapts to the shape of your body. We would not like to add any synthetic softeners to leather, which is a natural material. Since you are not 100% satisfied with you new Falco holster, our cus care agent will contact you asap.

J

Holster was made quickly and shipped faster than I thought it was. I am not impressed by the thickness of the leather backer, it's a bit thinner than other options on the market, which I think will be a problem in the future once it becomes more pliable. The leather backer was not adequately cut to get a full hi-tang grip on the gun. I had to trim the sweat guard and area just beneath the grip to get a full grip on the gun. I want to like the holster, but with some glaring flaws and potentially shortened service life due to the thin backing leather, I can't recommend this holster to anyone.

If Falco would address these issues in production by modifying the cut of the leather backer and thickness of leather, it could be one of if not the best hybrid holster on the market.

N

Strange canter , not a snug fit , very late , unapologetic customer service

J

It's a decently comfortable holster, that much is true. However, ride height and can't are completely non-adjustable, which makes it at least in my case, impossible to use for concealment. I am honestly pretty bummed, as I waited a month for mine, paid a hundred odd dollars and what I've ended up continuing to use is a poop-tier Amazon kydex holster.

B

Good quality

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

R

The belt clips are too tight and I thought there would be Kydex on the inner side of the holster. The holster collapses after you remove the firearm. The positive retention is weak at best. My whole family is in the process of getting a CCW permit and this was disappointing. 619-204-6499 Ron. Feel free to call if you would like to make this right.

Thank you for your feedback, we contacted you by email. If not happy with holster that you ordered and is correctly made, you can use our BUYBACK service.

N

I’m not obese but I have a slight belly. This holster has actually caused bruising after a drive.

Dear Sir, thank you for your constructive feedback, some of our holsters are not intended for driving. I do recommend a C128 holster that is perfect for driving.

J
D
A

Horrible quality and not satisfied customer service wouldn't accept my return never buying your product again or referring anyone

Sir, I double checked your claim and in our system is marked as accepted therefore you got your money back already. If you need any further assistance, please contact us

C

If I could give zero stars I would simply because of safety… I’m not even going to get into how cheap it feels but bottom line I would never use this holster.. j have a vp9 sk with a streamlight 7a.. it was custom made to house the light and I can easily reach the trigger and completely pull the trigger as well while the weapon is in the holster …(bad….very bad) needless to say I’m very disappointed and probably would never buy a Falco product again.

A

- 5 stars
- Very Good design but could be better if it was improved (redesigned) to be used as IWB/OWB at the same time .

Add review (A116 L 2021)

Fields marked by star * are required.