Rated 4.86 out of 5 stars. Based on 353 customer reviews

Review e-shop

Customer Carlos Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Easy on open barrel OWB nylon holster with thumb break

Great product as advertised.

Customer Jimmy R Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Vertical leather shoulder holster Premium

Flawless holster, no problems once adjusted fits body like a glove. 5+ Stars definitely. Looking forward to purchasing in the future.

Customer Daniel W. Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Horizontal leather shoulder holster for guns with light Premium

It is a wonderful piece of craftmanship. I did not need to break it in as was suggested by the company, it fit perfectly the first time. Love the look and the feel. Well worth the money.

Customer Carl E. Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Pocket nylon holster

Very comfortable

Customer Brian T. Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Concealed Carry Nylon Gun Holster

Very comfortable and well made. Can’t comment on durability yet, but it feel tough. This is the only IWB holster I’ve been able to tolerate. Seriously you barely notice it.

Customer Anthony Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Shoulder Holster for Gun with Laser/Light

fits the gun like a glove.its comfortale to wear.when i cant find a holster to fit my gun you always come through. thanks for being there.

Customer Chris Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Stable easy on IWB leather holster Premium

Very well made. The suede is soft and comfortable. Fits the pistol perfectly.For the money, great product! Belt clip holds the holster in place. I am happy with this holster.

Customer Wesley F. Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Airflow nylon IWB holster for guns with light

Well made and comfortable. Seems like it should hold up well with Dailey use. Clip holds securely. Time will tell on durability.

Customer Josh R. Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Slim profile IWB Kydex holster

I custom ordered a Kydex IWB holster from Falco Holsters for my Walther PPQ 40 S&W as it was not a stock item. The holster is very well made, comfortable and has a very smooth draw. I really like the "gun retaining feature" molded into the holster's interior. The gun will not come out of the holster until you withdraw it! The customer service has been excellent. Well worth the wait to have it custom made!

Customer Charles M. Rated 2.12.2020

Product: Horizontal leather shoulder holster Premium

Outstanding craftsmanship and attention to detail. American made holsters just do not compare to this quality.