HANDMADE CUSTOM-FIT HOLSTERS FOR ALMOST ANY GUN

Logo
_

Customer Reviews

Rating 4.63 out of 5 stars. On the basis of 9325 ratings.

Zhou

Great holster. Comfortable to wear, fits my gun well, and retains it well too. Would totally recommend to anyone looking for an duty style holster.

Thank you very much for your kind review. We’re pleased to hear that the holster is comfortable, fits your firearm properly, and provides reliable retention. It’s great to know it meets your expectations for a duty-style holster. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your trust in FALCO® Holsters.
Bill Gallo

Well made but pistol is too loose. Would probably lose it in a scuffle. Would be much better with a tension adjustment of some kind.

Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re glad to hear that you find the holster well made, and we’re sorry to learn that the retention did not meet your expectations. Retention can depend on several factors, including the specific handgun configuration, carry position, and material, and we understand how important secure fit is. If the issue remains, please don’t hesitate to reach out to Miriam Daly at [email protected] . She will be happy to review the situation with you and help find the best possible solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for giving us the opportunity to assist.
Phil

Falco Holsters has become my go to for gun holsters. Their quality is top notch. This bag is no exception and reaffirms their place at the top of my list for firearm accessories.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your trust in FALCO® Holsters and are honored to be your go-to choice for holsters and firearm accessories. Knowing that the quality of our craftsmanship continues to meet your expectations — including with this bag — means a great deal to our entire team. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Ivan Smith

Everything from this company always perfect

H K Essick

Quality materials, quality stitching, tight fit. One day of breaking in the holster it fits very well.

Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear you noticed the material and stitching quality, and that after a day of break-in the fit is working very well. Leather holsters often start snug and settle in with use, so it’s great to know it’s already improving.
Leif

Solid item, looks well built. I tried it out at home in functions very well. The next time up the hill will be the real test.

Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re glad to hear the holster looks well built and performs well in your initial testing. We hope it serves you just as reliably during your next trip up the hill. Thank you for choosing FALCO® Holsters—we appreciate your support.
Rich

Amazing holster, outstanding customer service. Their support reached out when there was a potential issue with the holster and corrected it before it was made. Jozef was responsive and really made me feel like I was part of the process. In return I got a beautiful holster for my new P226 XCarry and it fits beautifully. I’ve been breaking it in since it came to the door. 10/10 will definitely get holsters from Falco again.

Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re very happy to hear you had such a positive experience and that our team—especially Jozef—was able to support you throughout the process. It’s great to know your holster for the P226 XCarry turned out beautifully and fits as intended. We truly appreciate the 10/10 rating and look forward to making more holsters for you in the future.
David Anderson

This holster is so tight, it’s a vinyl holster not a leather holster. Will it break in like a leather holster? The product does look very well-made and looks very nice. My only concern is the fit.

Thank you for your review and for sharing your concern. This holster is made from synthetic (vinyl/nylon-based) material, not leather, so it will not break in in the same way a leather holster does. That said, a firm fit is intentional with this material to ensure proper retention and safety. Over time, with regular use, the fit may ease slightly, but it will always remain more rigid than leather by design. We’re glad to hear you like the craftsmanship and appearance. If the fit remains excessively tight or prevents safe and practical use, please reach out to Miriam at [email protected] so she can review the issue and assist you further. Thank you for choosing FALCO® Holsters.
Heriberto Zebada

I like how sturdy the material and finish looks but on the magazine pouch the straps to secure the magazines are way to long for my 10 rd. Magazines and doesn't secure them. Besides that I love everything else about it

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you like the sturdiness, finish, and overall quality of the pouch. We’re sorry to hear that the retention straps are too long for your 10-round magazines and don’t secure them properly. That’s certainly something we’d want to look into. Please contact our colleague Miriam at [email protected] , who handles concerns related to delivered orders. She’ll be happy to review the issue with you and help find a suitable solution. Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing FALCO® Holsters.
william kearns

Beautiful leather. Perfect fit, comfortable, and cut for optics. custom fit for my pistol and received in the states within a few weeks. Very pleased! I will be back for my next leather holster when the time comes.

Thank you, William, for your kind review! We’re very glad to hear you’re pleased with the leather quality, fit, comfort, and optics-ready design. It’s great to know the custom fit met your expectations and that delivery to the U.S. went smoothly. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to making your next leather holster when the time comes.
Jim M.

Prem. OQB Pancake Leather with Thumbreak. Very nice, but thumbreak will not snap together, Tried plastic bag for (3) days, and alcohol drench while twisting and pulling - will not snap together? Maybe there is something wrong with holster. Paid a little more for Premium but it didnt make a difference

We’re sorry to hear about this experience, especially after choosing the Premium OWB Pancake Leather holster. While thumb break straps can be tight when new and usually loosen during the break-in process, the snap should still be able to close, even if firmly. Since you’ve already tried standard break-in methods (plastic bag and alcohol) without success, it’s possible there is an issue with the snap placement or strap length on this holster. Please contact our colleague Miriam at [email protected] . She handles issues related to delivered orders and will review this with you to determine whether a correction, replacement, or other solution is appropriate. If the issue is on our side, she’ll guide you through the next steps. We’re sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Christopher S White

Holster doesn't swivel anywhere near as expected. Have reached out by email twice to see about returning the holster for a refund and never received a response. I wouldn't recommend doing business with this company.

We’re sorry to hear the swivel function did not meet your expectations and that you have not received a response yet. Please contact our Claims Department again if you have not done so already, so they can review the return request and assist you further. We sincerely apologize for the delay in communication.
Chase ensley

Very disappointed none if my 6 fakco holsters cover the trigger guards enough i can pul thr trigger with any of my holsters and gun fully seated. I even sent one vsvk asking for it to be fixed but they failed wont buy again th

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and your concerns regarding trigger guard coverage. Safety is extremely important to us, and we understand why this issue would be frustrating. Please contact our Claims Department again if you have not done so already, so the holsters can be further reviewed and evaluated in detail.
Chase ensley

Mi have 6 falco holsters they fit ok the swer guard on thus onerous my tmt really bzd and pops off my optic guard every time I reholster. Every one i have has a big gap in front of the trigger guard where thers enough room for me to stock my finger in snd completely pull the trigger I hsve even sent on back snd asked them to fix it but I hot it bsck with a slightly less big gap but still enough room for my finger to pull the trigger so you can't safely carry a chsmbered handgun plus one because anything can get to the trigger. Very disappointed

Thank you for your continued support and for owning several of our holsters. We’re very sorry to hear about your concerns regarding the sweat guard and trigger guard coverage. Safety is extremely important to us, and we understand why this issue is concerning. Please contact our Claims Department again if you have not done so already, so they can further review the fitment and safety concerns in detail.
Chase ensley

I hsve bought 5 or 6 falco holsters and this one is the same as all the others they usually fit ok but this ones swet guard rubs the side of my rmr really hard and pops tge optic guard off evey time I repholster The biggest issue is not one of the many different models of falco holster I have actually fully cover the trigger guard. So I can't safe carry plus one on any of them. I hsve even sent one of them bdvk sn asked for the trigger guard to be fully covered but they still failed when I got it back. Even the kydex hybrids I can fully pul the trigger with the hgun all the way in the holster. You shouldn't able to squeeze anything into the trigger guard eith the gun fully jolstered. Let alone my whole finger and enough room to fully pull thr trigger.

We’re very sorry to read this and understand how serious and concerning these issues are—especially when they relate to safe carry and reholstering. We appreciate you being a repeat customer and taking the time to describe the problems in detail. The sweat guard contacting your RMR and disengaging the optic guard during reholstering, as well as your concerns about trigger guard coverage, are not experiences we want any customer to have. We take feedback related to safety extremely seriously. This is something that needs to be reviewed directly by our team handling delivered orders and technical concerns. Please contact our colleague Miriam at [email protected] and include: The order number(s) Photos or a short video showing the optic contact and trigger access The exact firearm and optic configuration She will review the situation with our production team and guide you on the next steps. Our goal is always to ensure customers are satisfied and that our products function as intended. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry for the frustration this has caused and appreciate the opportunity to look into it properly.
Marko

I recently purchased Item C842 under Order No. 124614, and the experience has been nothing short of frustrating. Despite providing all required specifications for my gun and light, the holster I received does not fit at all. The gun with the mounted light cannot even be fully inserted, and the holster cannot be buckled, making it completely unusable. It appears that the product was made without using the correct model or measurements, which is incredibly disappointing for a custom-fit item. I expected precision and reliability, but what I received is far from acceptable. I now have to go through the hassle of requesting a refund and return shipping — something that should not happen when the mistake is clearly on the manufacturer’s side. Based on this experience, I cannot recommend this product I received.

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience, and we fully understand your frustration. A custom-fit holster that cannot accommodate the specified firearm and mounted light is unacceptable, and this is not the result we aim to deliver. If the issue is due to an error on our side, you should not be responsible for the cost of returning the item. Please contact our colleague Miriam at [email protected] , who handles matters related to delivered orders and claims. She will review your case, provide clear instructions on the next steps, and ensure the situation is handled appropriately. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and giving us the opportunity to address it.
Nestor Catarining

Awesome thanks for the stuff nice one I recommend to purchase this item....

Thank you for the kind words! We’re glad you’re happy with the item, and we really appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for choosing FALCO® Holsters.
doug

Fits my Steyr m9 a2 perfectly. They did a great job custom fitting for my milled optic.

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear the holster fits your Steyr M9 A2 perfectly and that the custom fit for your milled optic turned out just right. We appreciate you choosing FALCO® Holsters and taking the time to share your experience.
MattfromOKC

I bought this model through Craft Holsters with a mounted light/laser. The holster is well made but the break in for me is ridiculous. I've owned leather baseball gloves and I understand the leather eases after a time but 5 days now of constant remove and replace with my gun and I still can't draw the gun without far too much effort. the design also creates an issue where the fold in the holster from the belt loop can either remove the thumb safety or eject the mag when I bend... magazine just drops right out. neither of which is desired nor safe. I am SLOWLY making progress but as it is today, I wouldn't be able to draw my weapon if the need arises. I hope that by next week I will have had the time to break in the holster to functional. I really wanted this holster to work out. Right now, I'm not sure this was a wise purchase and that is a shame.

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we’re sorry to hear about the difficulties you’re encountering. Because this holster was purchased through Craft Holsters, any concerns regarding fit, break-in, or functionality need to be handled directly through their customer support team. They manage the order details, specifications, and after-sale service for products sold through their store, and they will be best positioned to review your case and assist you with next steps. We understand how important proper fit and safe operation are, and we’re sorry for the frustration this situation has caused. We recommend reaching out to Craft Holsters directly so they can work with you toward a resolution. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.